***Canuck Season Tickets, LOWER BOWL*** - $100 in Vancouver, British Columbia for sale

Tickets & Traveling
$100

GREAT GIFT FOR THE HOCKEY FAN IN YOUR FAMILY!
Canucks season ticket holder with tickets to over half the Canucks home games!!!
Price of tickets depends on the game, shoot me an offer
Season ticket holder with official ID, hard copy tickets
All tickets come in pairs, section 102, row 22, seats 103-104
See Canucks defend the opposition attack twice, and see Luongo in net for the shoot out!

(preseason)Sep 16, Monday- Vancouver Canucks V. San Jose Sharks, 7:00PM: (SOLD)
(preseason)Sep 26, Thursday- Vancouver Canucks V. New York Rangers, 7:00PM:(SOLD)
(season opener)Oct 5, Saturday-Vancouver Canucks V. Edmonton Oilers, 7:00PM(SOLD)
Oct 12, Saturday- Vancouver Canucks V. Montreal Canadians, 7:00PM:(SOLD)
Oct 30, Wednesday- Vancouver Canucks V. Detroit Red Wings, 7:30PM(SOLD)
Nov 14, Thursday- Vancouver Canucks V. San Jose Sharks, 7:00PM(SOLD)
Nov 22, Friday- Vancouver Canucks V. Columbus Blue Jackets, 7:00PM(SOLD)
Dec 6, Friday- Vancouver Canucks V. Pheonix Coyotes, 7:00PM(SOLD)
Dec 13, Friday- Vancouver Canucks V. Edmonton Oilers, 7:00PM(SOLD)
Dec 14, Saturday- Vancouver Canucks V. Boston Bruins, 7:00PM(SOLD)
Dec 22, Sunday- Vancouver Canucks V. Winnipeg Jets, 7:00PM(SOLD)
Jan 1, Wednesday Vancouver Canucks V. Tampa Bay Lightning, 7:00PM(SOLD)
Jan 10, Friday Vancouver Canucks V. St. Louis Blues, 7:00PM(SOLD)
Jan 18, Saturday Vancouver Canucks V. Calgary Flames, 7:00PM(SOLD)
Jan 23, Thursday Vancouver Canucks V. Nashville Predators, 7;00PM(SOLD)
Feb 28, Friday- Vancouver Canucks V. Minnesota Wild, 7:00PM
Mar 8, Saturday- Vancouver Canuks V. Calgary Flames, 7:00PM
Mar 10, Monday- Vancouver Canucks V. New York Islanders, 7:00PM
Mar 19, Wednesday- Vancouver Canucks V. Nashville Predators, 7:00PM
Apr 1, Tuesday- Vancouver Canucks V. New York Rangers, 7:00PM
Apr 5, Saturday- Vancouver Canucks V. Los Angeles Kings, 7:00PM
Apr 7, Monday- Vancouver Cancks V. Anaheim Ducks, 7:00PM

Skytrain station right outside the gate along with the exit, so you can beat the traffic! Beer garden, food area/concession stand, and washrooms directly outside from this section, very easy access!
Willing to move on the price a little bit. Email or text 7782410352 for more info. I can meet anywhere


Category:  Tickets & Traveling  |  Address:  Vancouver British Columbia

Copyright © 2019 CanadianListed.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.